Contact

Choose Department

  • Current Orders Department (recipience)
  • Customer Service Department(product information)
  • Food Flavours and Fragrances Sales Department
  • Essential Oils , Aromatherapy product and Cosmetics based on natural essential oils: “Dr Beta” Sales Department

FOOD FLAVOURS and FRAGRANCES

mail: dok@pollenaaroma.com

Agnieszka Pielach – sales specialist

tel.: +48 22 50 41 746
fax: +48 22 50 41 712
mail: wanda.kubanek@pollenaaroma.com

Wanda Krekora – sales specialist

tel.:+48 22 50 41 793
fax: +48 22 50 41 712
kom: +48 600 486 683
mail: wanda.krekora@pollenaaroma.com

ESSENTAIL OILS , AROMATHERAPY PRODUCTS and COSMETICS BASED ON NATURAL ESSENTIAL OILS “Dr Beta”

Anna Kotecka – sales specialist

tel.: 22 50 41 778
mail: drbeta@pollenaaroma.com; anna.kotecka@pollenaaroma.com

FOOD FLAVOURS and FRAGRANCES

Agnieszka Wojciechowicz – sales consultant

tel.: 22 50 41 750
fax: 22 50 41 712
mail: agnieszka.wojciechowicz@pollenaaroma.com; aromaty@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Marlena Dylewska – sales consultant

tel.: 22 50 41 706
fax: 22 50 41 712
mail: marlena.dylewska@pollenaaroma.com; kompozycje@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Joanna Strzeszewska – export consultant

tel.: 22 50 41 701
fax: 22 50 41 712
mail: iwona.skoskiewicz@pollenaaroma.com

ESSENTAIL OILS , AROMATHERAPY PRODUCTS and COSMETICS BASED ON NATURAL ESSENTIAL OILS: “Dr Beta”

Anna Kotecka – Sales specialist

tel.: +48 22 50 41 778
mail: drbeta@pollenaaroma.com.pl; anna.kotecka@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Leszek Mościcki – sales manager

tel.:+48 22 50 41 739
kom.: +48 602 350 037
mail: leszek.moscicki@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Ewelina Lubomska – sales manager

POLAND – EASTERN REGION

kom.: +48 660 545 562
tel.:+48  22 50 41 747
mail: ewelina.lubomska@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Michał Zaręba – sales manager

POLAND – WESTERN REGION

kom.: +48 662 214 558
tel.: +48 22 50 41 713
mail: michal.zareba@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Robert Koczwara – sales manager

POLAND – SOUTHERN REGION

kom.: +48 539 735 891
mail: robert.koczwara@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Leszek Mościcki – sales manager (aromatherapy)

tel.: +48 22 50 41 778
kom.: +48 602 350 037
mail: leszek.moscicki@pollenaaroma.com.pl

Tworzymy od 1956 r.